All You Can Eat Doughnut Workshop- BYOB

All You Can Eat Doughnut Workshop- BYOB

Don’t you just love the smell of freshly cooked Doughnuts? During this 2 hour class you will be taught how to make three amazing types of doughnuts… Custard​,​ Jam​,​ and Dulce de Leche (you’ll love it​,​ check it out on Google if you’re not sure) The workshop will start off with a demo​,​ you’ll then be set free to bake (and eat!) as many doughnuts as you’d like! Enjoy your creation with a tea​,​ coffee or an alcoholic beverage if you’re that way inclined. What we offer: - Useful demo - Detailed instruction throughout - Recipes sent once the class has finished - All the tips​,​ secrets and insider doughnut making knowledge - All you can eat Doughnughts - Hot drinks to enjoy with your creations - Equipment included as well as ingredients - Bring Your Own Booze

Availability

  • Mondays
  • Tuesdays
  • Wednesdays
  • Thursdays
  • Fridays
  • Saturdays
  • Sundays

Note: Sunday 22nd March 2020- 3pm-5pm Monday 6th April 2020- 3pm-5pm Friday 10th April 2020- 11am-1pm Sunday 19th April 2020- 10am-12pm Friday 8th May 2020- 2:30pm-4:30pm Sunday 28th June 2020- 10am-12pm Saturday 11th July 2020- 10am-12pm Sunday 30th August 2020- 10am-12pm Sunday 20th September 2020- 10am-12pm Sunday 8th November 2020- 10am-12pm Tuesday 24th November 2020- 10am-12pm Tuesday 22nd December 2020- 3:30pm-5:30pm

Location

Location 3 Enterprise Way, London SW18 1FZ, UK

Reviews (0)

    The avenue Cookery School
    Hosted by:
    The avenue Cookery School
    £130.00
    for two